Support

Closing surveys

To close your survey follow these steps:

1. Right-click on the survey on Your surveys -list (or on the Shared with you -list if you have access to manage that survey)
2. From the menu that appears, select ‘Close survey’
3. Once prompted to, select ‘Close’

OR

1. Open the survey
2. Navigate to ‘Build’ view
3. Click Settings
4. Change Survey status to ‘Survey closed’
5. Save settings (If the tool asks you to update the survey style, press Update)

Related topics