When you log into Surveypal, the first display is always the survey management view. This view remains open in its own browser tab even if you open a survey for a closer look. It is possible to return to this view by selecting its tab and e.g. open another survey.
This section displays the surveys created by you.
Shared with you
As the name suggests here you can find all the surveys that have been shared to you.
This sections contains both your own surveys and surveys shared to you.
When you add a keyword to a survey, that exact word will appear automatically in this section. Keywords are used to organise surveys to categories and function as quick search for them. Read more about keywords here.
This section contains surveys that you have deleted from My surveys. They can be restored and used again.
- If you delete a survey from the Deleted section, it will be removed permanently and it cannot be restored.
Tips & Tricks!
- List of team surveys allows selected users or all users to see all the surveys of their organization. It is possible to set the permission level to have the right to modify or to only view the surveys in the team survey list. To get the team view enabled for you or your organization please contact Surveypal helpdesk.