Deleting surveys in survey list
- Select a survey in the survey list.
- Right click on the survey and select 'Delete'.
- Choose 'Delete' when asked if you are sure you want to delete the survey.
- If you delete a survey from 'Shared with you' list, only the share will be deleted.
- Deleted surveys are moved to Deleted folder, where they can still be restored.
Tips & Tricks!
- It is possible to delete multiple surveys at once. Select multiple surveys with shift key and delete them from View menu.
Deleting surveys permanently
- Select a survey in Deleted surveys list.
- Select 'Delete'.
- Select 'Delete permanently' when asked if you are sure you want to delete the survey permanently. All data related to the survey will be deleted including survey answers. Further usage of deleted data is not possible.